Contact Me

Contact Me
Contact Me

Working Mom Blogger

Working Mom Blogger
Working Mom Blogger

Health & Wellness

Health & Wellness
Health & Wellness



Autobots or Decepticons?

Anticipating the arrival of Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen..... :D

Check out this excellent article: Steve Jablonsky scores Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

The track listing for: "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: Score" is as follows:

1. Prime
2. Einstein's Wrong
3. Nest (contains instrumental excerpt from 'New Divide' written and performed by Linkin Park)
4. The Shard
5. The Fallen
6. Infinite White
7. Heed Our Warning
8. The Fallen's Arrival
9. Tomb of the Primes
10. Forest Battle
11. Precious Cargo
12. Matrix of Leadership
13. I Claim Your Sun
14. I Rise, You Fall

The track listing for: "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album" is as follows:

1. Linkin Park — “New Divide”
2. Green Day — “21 Guns”
3. Cavo — “Let It Go”
4. Taking Back Sunday — “Capital M-E”
5. The Fray — “Never Say Never”
6. Nickelback — “Burn It To The Ground”
7. The Used — “Burning Down The House”
8. Theory Of A Deadman — “Not Meant To Be”
9. The All-American Rejects — “Real World”
10. Hoobastank — “Don’t Think I Love You”
11. Staind — “This Is It”
12. Avenged Sevenfold — “Almost Easy”
13. Cheap Trick — “Transformers™ The Fallen Remix”

Find the original article here.

No comments